Home > Employee Giving Programs

Employee Giving Programs

EMPLOYEE GIVING CAMPAIGN

Thanks to Bell's Employee Giving Program, it’s even easier for you to donate directly to a large number of charitable organizations, either through pension cheque deductions or by credit card. 
 
To find out if an organization is registered in Canada, please visit www.ccra-adrc.gc.ca/charities or call the Canada Revenue Agency at 1 888 892-5667 or 613 954-6215.

Every year in October, Bell kicks off its annual Employee Giving Campaign, inviting Bell retirees and team members to enroll in the Program or renew their donation.

You may also enroll or modify your donations outside the campaign period. Simply contact the Employee Giving Program Team at employeegiving@bell.ca or call 1 866 670-8800.

 

FAQ

 

VOLUNTEER PROGRAM – CHARITY

Local charities are wholly dependent on the efforts of volunteers and external financial support. Bell’s Employee Giving Program recognizes the volunteer work of retirees and employees through grants that provide direct financial support to the organizations for which they volunteer.

To submit a grant request, please fill out the form and return to us via e-mail at employeegiving@bell.ca  Please note that current year applications must be submitted at the latest by December 14. For any questions, please contact us at employeegiving@bell.ca or at 1‑866‑670‑8800.

FAQ

 

VOLUNTEER PROGRAM – SPORTS

Provincial and local sport groups benefit greatly from the support of volunteers who give of their time to sport in their communities. Whether it’s in recognition of coaching, fundraising or team coordination, Bell’s Community Sport Volunteer Grant Program recognizes the volunteer work of our retirees and employees through grants that provide direct financial support to the community based sports groups with which they are involved.

To submit a grant request, please fill out the form and return to us via e-mail at employeegiving@bell.ca  Please note that current year applications must be submitted at the latest by December 14. For any questions, please contact us at employeegiving@bell.ca or at 1‑866‑670‑8800.

FAQ

Accueil > Dans la communauté > Programme de dons des employés

Programme de dons des employés

CAMPAGNE DE DONS DES EMPLOYÉS

Grâce au Programme de dons des employés, il vous est encore plus facile de donner directement à un grand nombre d’organismes de charité, que ce soit par retenues sur votre chèque de pension ou par carte de crédit.

Pour savoir si un organisme de bienfaisance est enregistré au Canada, consultez le site www.ccra-adrc.gc.ca/bienfaisance ou appelez l’Agence du revenu du Canada au 1 888 892-5667 ou au 613 954-6215.

Chaque année en octobre, Bell lance sa Campagne annuelle de dons des employés afin d’inviter les retraités et les membres de l’équipe Bell à s’inscrire au Programme ou à renouveler leur contribution. Cliquez ici pour télécharger le formulaire du Programme de dons des employés.

Vous pouvez également vous inscrire ou apporter des modifications à vos contributions en dehors de la campagne. Il vous suffit de communiquer avec l’équipe du Programme de dons des employés à donsemployes@bell.ca ou au 1 866 670-8800.

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

 

PROGRAMME DE BÉNÉVOLAT - CHARITÉ

Les organismes de charité de votre région dépendent entièrement du travail des bénévoles et de l’aide financière externe. Le Programme de dons des employés de Bell reconnaît le travail bénévole des retraités et des employés par une aide financière directe aux organismes auprès desquels ils s’engagent bénévolement.

Pour soumettre une demande de don, veuillez remplir le formulaire en ligne. Veuillez noter que les demandes pour l’année en cours doivent être soumises au plus tard le 15 décembre.

Avis important : L’utilisation du formulaire papier est limitée aux demandeurs n’ayant pas d’adresse courriel. Pour obtenir un formulaire papier, veuillez communiquer avec l’équipe du Programme de dons des employés à l’adresse donsemployes@bell.ca ou au 1 866 670-8800.

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

 

PROGRAMME DE BÉNÉVOLAT - SPORTS

Les groupes sportifs locaux et provinciaux bénéficient grandement de l’appui des bénévoles qui consacrent une partie de leurs loisirs aux sports communautaires. Que ce soit dans le domaine de l’entraînement, de la collecte de fonds ou de la coordination d’équipe, le Programme de dons pour bénévolat dans les sports communautaires de Bell reconnaît le travail bénévole de nos retraités et employés par une aide financière directe aux groupes sportifs communautaires auprès desquels ils sont engagés.

Pour soumettre une demande de don, veuillez remplir le formulaire en ligne. Veuillez noter que les demandes pour l’année en cours doivent être soumises au plus tard le 15 décembre.

 

Avis important : L’utilisation du formulaire papier est limitée aux demandeurs n’ayant pas d’adresse courriel. Pour obtenir un formulaire papier, veuillez communiquer avec l’équipe du Programme de dons des employés à l’adresse donsemployes@bell.ca ou au 1 866 670-8800.

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS